Contact

1320 Mountain Road
West Suffield, CT 06093
Phone:(860) 668-5225
Fax:(860) 668-5714
wsuffield@northernnurseries.com

2234 North Hartland Road
White River Junction, VT 05001
Phone:(802) 295-2117
Fax:(802) 295-4889
wrj@northernnurseries.com

67 Pinkham Road
Barrington, NH 03825
Phone:(603) 868-7172
Fax:(603) 868-7172
barrington@northernnurseries.com

115 Cordell Rd
Schenectady, NY 12304
Phone:(518) 382-1600
Fax:(518) 382-7915
schenectady@northernnurseries.com

7532 Pittsford Palmyra Road
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone:(585) 223-3311
Fax:(585) 223-7045
fairport@northernnurserise.com

8633 Brewerton Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone:(315) 699-3999
Fax:(315) 699-4398
cicero@northernnurseries.com

487 Elizabeth Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
Phone:(732) 560-5060
Fax:(732) 560-5064
somerset@northernnurseries.com

6525 Sullivan Trail
Wind Gap, PA 18091
Phone:(610) 863-6006
Fax:(610) 863-6384
windgap@northennurseries.com

546 Halfway House Rd
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: 860-623-9697
Fax: 860-627-0351

Jeff Roth COO
Jim Barnes General Manager
Phil Stark Operations Manager
Paul Lindeland Operations Manager
Sharon Boucher Office Manager
Etienne Marofsky Human Resource Coordinator
Lynn Werner Administrative Assistant
David Justice Graphic Designer
Steve Avonti Greengoods Buyer
Jim Gogal Greengoods Buyer
Michelle Exware Greengoods Purchasing Assistant
Debbie Moore Purchasing Agent
Jessica Baker Greengoods Buyer
Patty Uccello Hardgoods Purchasing Assistant
Daniel Chen Chief Accountant
Alasdair Hyndman Accountant
Melissa Sharpe Accounts Payable